Rohit Shetty praises Mr. Faisu’s performance in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 and Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Mahasangam.

The tenth season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa debuted with a bang and has garnered an incredible response from viewers. The Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 participants are tasked with grooving with a “Khatra” element this weekend after captivating the audience week after week with some incredible performances. The forthcoming Mahasangam of “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10” and “Khatron Ke Khiladi 12” will have the most dance and khatra. As action expert Rohit Shetty, contestants Tushar Kalia, and Jannat Zubair join the Jhalak stage, the entertainment factor soars.

Jhalak Dikhhla

Jhalak Dikhhla

Faisal Shaikh, better known by his stage as Mr. Faisu, who is competing in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 and was a contender on Khatron Ke Khiladi 12, rises to the occasion and astounds the judges on the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 stage with some incredible moves to the song “Singham.” Mr. Faisu is praised by Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit, and Nora Fatehi for finishing the act on the moving stage. Rohit Shetty, who admits that he wants to watch him develop through television, pays him the highest respect. Rohit Shetty remarks on how impressed he is by Faisu’s daring act and how pleased he should be with himself for going so far.

Rohit, who was thoroughly moved by Mr. Faisu’s performance, remarks, “Despite being trodden upon so much, you have gone a long way. Your progression from a social media sensation to the reality television series “Khatron Ke Khiladi” and now “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa” is incredibly motivating. You are the most diligent person I have ever encountered. Television has made Karan and me household names today, and I want you to develop here and please your family.

The Grand Finale of Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 will be conducted on the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 stage and will debut on September 24 and 25, according to the Mahasangam for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 and Khatron Ke Khiladi 12.

Nia Sharma, Shilpa Shinde, Paras Kalnawat, Rubina Dilaik, Amruta Khanvilkar, Niti Taylor, Gashmeer Mahajani, Gunjan Sinha, Faisal Shaikh, and Zorawar Kalra are among the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa contestants.

Leave a Comment