PAP vs MUR Dream11

Panchala Pride vs Murthal Magnets Dream11 Match Prediction

Yuva Kabaddi Series Winter Edition

PAP vs MUR Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing 7, Fantasy Kabaddi winning tips, Live Match Score, and Pitch Report

PAP vs MUR (Panchala Pride vs Murthal Magnets) Match Details

MatchPanchala Pride vs Murthal Magnets (PAP vs MUR)
LeagueYuva Kabaddi Series Winter Edition
DateWednesday, 21st December 2022
Time03:00 PM (IST) – 09:30 AM (GMT)

PAP vs MUR Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Pondicherry

PAP vs MUR (Panchala Pride vs Murthal Magnets) Starting 7

Panchala Pride (PAP) Possible Starting 7

1.Vikash Kumar D, 2. Rahul Kumar-II, 3. Ajay Nandal, 4. Prince Kumar, 5. Ravi Saket, 6. Amish Rathee, 7. Rohit Sukhbir Rautee

Murthal Magnets (MUR) Possible Starting 7

1.Aryan Kumar Satyawan, 2. Sankar Kumar, 3. Naveen Narwal-I, 4. Mohit Narwal III, 5. Virender Singh, 6. Mandeep Kumar, 7. Lakshay Kumar

Panchala Pride and Murthal Magnets Team Updates

  • Raiders – The front three would come as a surprise to many with 2 out of the 3 raiders relatively less experienced but leading the front line on current form. Sahil Narwal has just played two games but has already scored a whopping 24 raid points, even if he scored just nine points in his next game he would still have an average of a Super-10 per game. Lakshay would complete the left-right raiding combination. He is the experienced one in the line up with over nine matches played and scoring 83 raid points. Last but not least will be Rohit, who is coming back off a solid performance not many can boast about. He scored a super 10 in his last game, which included 11 touches, 3 bonuses, and 1 tackle point all in a single game from the bench.
  • Defenders: Aryan Kumar, the left corner, finally crossed the 50 tackle points mark with a wonderful high five. With this, he has scored five High-5s in the league. Naveen Narwal, the left cover is forming a lethal partnership on the left side for the magnets. In the two games played together, they combined to score 13 tackle points. Rahul Kumar will be the third defender of the unit. He did a more defensive job in his last game scoring tackle tackle points, but he still managed to squeeze in 2 touches and 2 bonuses as well.
  • All-Rounders: Ravi Saket will be the only All-rounder required to balance and lead this young unit. He finally became the 10th player to cross the 100 raid points mark with five raid points in his last game. Despite the recent struggles of his team, he is managing to keep his fantasy kit up and running with 1194 fantasy points in total.

PAP vs MUR Head to Head

TeamMatch Win
PAP2 Won
MUR3 Won

Live Telecast

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Recent Forms:


Panchala Pride (PAP) Key Players

  • Amish Rathee [PTs: 431, CR: 12.5]
  • Rahul Kumar-II [PTs: 826, CR: 13.5]
  • Ravi Saket [PTs: 1281, CR: 14]
  • Vikash Kumar D [PTs: 1431, CR: 14.5]

Murthal Magnets (MUR) Key Players

  • Mandeep Kumar [PTs: 532, CR: 13.5]
  • Virender Singh [PTs: 650, CR: 13.5]
  • Sankar Kumar [PTs: 1217, CR: 14]
  • Aryan Kumar Satyawan [PTs: 1371, CR: 15]

PAP vs MUR Injury / Unavailability

Panchala Pride Kabaddi Team Injuries:

  • There are no injury updates as of now.

Murthal Magnets Kabaddi Team Injuries:

  • There are no injury updates as of now.

PAP vs MUR Live Telecast

PAP vs MUR match will be live telecast on Fancode

PAP vs MUR Squads

Panchala Pride (PAP) Squad

Vikash Kumar D, Rahul Kumar-II, Ajay Nandal, Prince Kumar, Ravi Saket, Amish Rathee, Rohit Sukhbir Rautee, Premander Boora, Ashutosh Kumar, Vishal Kumar, Ankit Singh, Aniket Surendra Prasad Kumar, Nishant Kumar, Ronak Kuldeep, Aditya Amrendra Kumar, Saurav Kumar, Rohit Subash Kumar, Ravi Nandal, Satyam Singh, Prince Raj

Murthal Magnets (MUR) Squad

Aryan Kumar Satyawan, Sankar Kumar, Naveen Narwal-I, Mohit Narwal III, Virender Singh, Mandeep Kumar, Lakshay Kumar, Sahil Narwal, Love Sanjay, Sahil Bijender Kumar-, Amit Singh, Shubham Rathee, Avi Duhan, Bantu Malik, Sansar Chiri, Naveen J, Viraj Malik, Naveen Sharma, Vinay- Kumar Narwal, Manjeet Narwal, Vishal Chahal, Mohit Rathee, Akshay Rathee, Aakash-II

Leave a Comment