BAN vs IND Dream11 Team Prediction Today’s match

Bangladesh vs India Dream11 Match Prediction

Bangladesh vs India Test

BAN vs IND Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket winning tips, Live Match Score, and Pitch Report

BAN vs IND Dream11 Prediction, Bangladesh vs India Test, Bangladesh vs India Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates

BAN vs IND (Bangladesh vs India) Match Details

MatchBangladesh vs India (BAN vs IND)
LeagueBangladesh vs India Test
DateThursday, 22nd December 2022
Time09:00 AM (IST) – 03:30 AM (GMT)

BAN vs IND Match Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka , Baglades

BAN vs IND Pitch Report:

The pitch at the Shere Bangla Stadium in Dhaka is expected to have something for both the batters and the bowlers. The pacers could also get some good purchase off the deck with the new ball. It is a no brainer that the team winning the toss would look to bat first as the pitch will get gradually slower as the match progresses. The weather is expected to be clear on all the five days of the game and hence, we shall be set for yet another competitive game of test cricket.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches:19
Batting first won:10
Bowling first won:6
1st inn avg score:343
2nd inn avg score:307
3rd inn avg score:245
4th inn avg score:189
Highest Total:730/6
Lowest Total:110/10

Weather Report:

The weather will be clear during the match days and there will be no chances of rain

BAN vs IND (Bangladesh vs India) Playing 11

Bangladesh (BAN) Possible Playing 11

1.Zakir Hasan, 2. Najmul Hossain-Shanto, 3. Yasir Ali Chowdhury, 4. Liton Das(WK), 5. Mushfiqur Rahim, 6. Shakib Al Hasan(C), 7. Nurul-Hasan(WK), 8. Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9. Taijul Islam, 10. Khaled -Ahmed, 11. Taskin Ahmed

India (IND) Possible Playing 11

1.Shubman Gill, 2. Lokesh Rahul(C), 3. Cheteshwar Pujara, 4. Virat Kohli, 5. Shreyas Iyer, 6. Rishabh Pant(WK), 7. Axar Patel, 8. Ravichandran Ashwin, 9. Kuldeep Yadav, 10. Umesh Yadav, 11. Mohammed Siraj

Bangladesh vs India (BAN vs IND)

BAN vs IND Match Preview: Bangladesh vs India Test will see Bangladesh facing off against India on Thursday, 22 December 2022 at 09:00 AM IST.

India (IND) Team Updates

  • India defeated Bangladesh quite comfortably in the first test and will be looking to repeat the same in 2nd match.
  • For India, Shreyas Iyer, Cheteshwar Pujara and Shubman Gill were the stars with the bat. Both Cheteshwar Pujara and Shubman Gill smashed quick hundreds to take India’s lead past 500 runs in the second innings. However, Bangladesh replied strong in the second innings.
  • Shubman Gill and Lokesh Rahul will probably open the inning.
  • Cheteshwar Pujara will bat at the one-down position. He is the backbone of the batting team.
  • Cheteshwar Pujara is having topmost fantasy points in this series.
  • Virat Kohli and Shreyas Iyer will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Lokesh Rahul will lead the India as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman
  • Rishabh Pant will do the Wicket Keeping for India.
  • Kuldeep Yadav and Axar Patel will take care of the spin bowling of his team.
  • Kuldeep Yadav was man of the match because of his wonderful bowling in the last match, he even picked a five wicket haul.
  • Mohammed Siraj and Umesh Yadav will lead the pace attack of his team.

BAN vs IND Dream11 Prediction

India looks in good form in recent matches, They are the favourites to win the match

Toss Prediction, Who will Win the Toss Today?: According to the Possible11 expert toss prediction, IND will win the toss and choose to Bat first.

BAN vs IND Bangladesh vs India Test Match Expert Advice: Zakir Hasan will be a top multiplier choice for the small leagues. Mehidy Hasan Miraz will be a decent choice for the captaincy in the grand leagues.

TeamMatch Win
BAN0 Won
IND10 Won

India and Bangladesh have faced each other in 11 matches in Test. Out of these 12 games , India have won 10 whereas Bangladesh have come out victorious on 0 occasion . 2 matches ended with draw.

BAN vs IND Recent Forms


Live Telecast

Watch Bangladesh vs India 1st Test Live on Sony Sports Network and Sony LIV app.

BAN vs IND Winning Prediction

  1. India team has the upper hand over Bangladesh team. So try to pick more players from India

BAN vs IND Small League Must Picks:

BAN – Zakir Hasan [150 points], Mehidy Hasan Miraz [149 points]
IND – Cheteshwar Pujara [232 points], Kuldeep Yadav [209 points]

BAN vs IND Grand League Risky Picks:

BAN – Yasir Ali Chowdhury [22 points], Nurul-Hasan [38 points]
IND – Virat Kohli [40 points], Lokesh Rahul [55 points]

Bangladesh (BAN) Key Players

  • Liton Das [29, 7, 41, 10, 60]
  • Mushfiqur Rahim [7, 12, 18, 4, 1, 25]
  • Taijul Islam [1W, [1W, 4W]]
  • Shakib Al Hasan [(43, 2W), 2W, (29, 5W), 1W]
  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz [1W, (100*, 2W), (38*, 1W), 11, 5]

India (IND) Key Players

  • Virat Kohli [113, 5, 9, 50, 26]
  • Mohammed Siraj [1W, 2W, 3W, 2W, 3W]
  • Ravichandran Ashwin [0W, 3W, 0W, 2W, 0W]
  • Axar Patel [(20, 2W), 56, 0W, 1W, 0W]
  • Shubman Gill [50, 28, 3, 130, 33]
  • Kuldeep Yadav [1W, 1W, 1W, 2W, 1W]
  • Cheteshwar Pujara [[3, 53], [0, 16], [0, 47], [26, 22]]

BAN vs IND Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Ravichandran Ashwin [PTs: 88, CR: 9]
  • Shakib Al Hasan [PTs: 113, CR: 9]
  • Axar Patel [PTs: 128, CR: 7.5]
  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz [PTs: 149, CR: 8.5]
  • Cheteshwar Pujara [PTs: 232, CR: 8.5]

BAN vs IND Injury / Unavailability

Bangladesh Cricket Team Injuries:

  • There are no injury updates as of now.

India Cricket Team Injuries:

  • There are no injury updates as of now.

BAN vs IND Live Telecast

Watch Bangladesh vs India 1st Test Live on Sony Sports Network and Sony LIV app.

BAN vs IND Dream11 Prediction Video in Hindi

BAN vs IND dream11 prediction video will be posted soon

Where can I see BAN vs IND Live Score?

You can see BAN vs IND Live Score on Possible11, Cricbuzz, ESPNcricinfo, etc.

BAN vs IND Highlights

You can watch BAN vs IND match highlights on Hotstar and also watch after match here.

BAN vs IND Squads

Bangladesh (BAN) Squad

Zakir Hasan, Najmul Hossain-Shanto, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Liton Das(WK), Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan(C), Nurul-Hasan(WK), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Khaled -Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan-Joy, Anamul Haque, Mominul Haque, Shoriful -Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Rejaur Rahman Raja

India (IND) Squad

Shubman Gill, Lokesh Rahul(C), Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(WK), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Rohit Sharma, Navdeep Saini, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Saurabh Kumar, Kona Srikar-Bharat(WK)

Leave a Comment